The Status of Knowledge and the Scholars

Our Live Series of Lessons recorded via Miraath English Radio translated into the English Language.

Miraath Publications Presents: Readings from the book ‘The Status of Knowledge and the Scholars’ Read by Shaykh Muhammad Bazmool

Translated and summarised by Abbas Abu Yahya every Sunday at 7:30pm India | 8pm Dhaka | 5pm KSA | 2pm UK | 10am New York

The book is partially read in Arabic, and then translated into clear English.

Online Broadcast via: http://www.miraathpubs.net/en/radio/

Radio App:
iOS: http://apple.co/1U0ZIWg or Android: http://bit.ly/miraathpubsapk

Social Media:
www.twitter.com/MiraathPubs and www.instagram.com/MiraathPubs and www.facebook.com/MiraathPubs

All updates and announcements via: http://telegram.me/MiraathPubs

Lesson 01: | Date: Safar1439 – 12/11/2017 Download / Listen Lesson 1

Lesson 02: | Date: Rabi Al-Awwal 1439 – 19/11/2017 Download / Listen Lesson 2

Share Post :

Leave a Reply