Encouragement to perform good deeds

Our Live Series of Lessons recorded via Miraath English Radio translated into the English Language.

Miraath Publications Presents: Kifayat al-Muta’abid wa Tuhfat al-Mutazahid by Al-Hafiz Al-Mundhiri: Encouragement to perform good deeds

Taught by Shaykh Fuad al-Amri | Translated into English by Ayman Fox

Every Sunday at 8:15pm KSA | 5:15pm UK | 10:45pm India | 11:15pm Dhaka | 12:15pm (Midday) New York

Online Broadcast via: http://www.miraathpubs.net/en/radio/

Radio App:
iOS: http://apple.co/1U0ZIWg or Android: http://bit.ly/miraathpubsapk

Social Media:
www.twitter.com/MiraathPubs and www.instagram.com/MiraathPubs and www.facebook.com/MiraathPubs

All updates and announcements via: http://telegram.me/MiraathPubs

Lesson 01: | Date: Rabi Al-Awwal 1439 – 03/12/2017 Download / Listen Lesson 1: Introduction

 

Lesson 02: | Date: Rabi Al-Awwal 1439 – 10/12/2017 Download / Listen Lesson 2: The importance of the Intention (Niyyah)

Share Post :

Leave a Reply